Contact Us

Paris-Henry Co. Industrial Committee
206 North Poplar Street
Paris, TN 38242

Rob Goad : Executive Director

Rob Goad

Executive Director

(731) 514-5231
Tara Wilson : Assistant Director

Tara Wilson

Assistant Director

(731) 707-8740

Board Members

John Penn Ridgeway, Mayor, Henry County

Terry Wimberley, CEO, Paris Board of Public Utilities

Kim Foster, City Manager, City of Paris

Kathy Ray, Mayor, City of Paris

Samuel Tharpe, City Commissioner, City of Paris

Melissa McElroy, County Commissioner, Henry County

Paul Neal, County Commissioner, Henry County

Wayne Powers, Banking Representative

Rachel Steedly, Chamber of Commerce Interim Executive Director

Troy Buttrey, IDB Chairman

[contact-form-7 id=”2312″]